SPY Recipients

The ASSP Chapter and Region SPY awards are an honor acknowledging the dedication and outstanding contributions of our members.


2021-22 Chris Braamse
2020-21  Ravi Narayan
2019-20  Pat Flynn
2018-19  Cory Rohs
2017-18  Dave Hallerud
2016-17  Eric Hallerud
2015-16 Georgi Popov


2022-23 Eric Hallerud
2009-10 Shelly Killingsworth
2006-07 Jim Weaver
2003-04 Scott B. Gilmore
1998-99 Tommy G. McAtee